Ledgewood Beach Property Owners’ Association

1903 Pinecrest, Coupeville, WA 98239

The purpose of the association is to maintain a clubhouse, currently located a the Newell Firehouse on Pinecrest Avenue, to maintain the Wagner Park, and to engage in such other projects deemed of benefit to the Ledgewood Beach Property Owners.

The Board of Directors has nine serving board members and three alternates. Board members are elected to a three year term, with three board members and alternates being elected each year by the Annual Meeting for all members which is usually held on the first Saturday in August.

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday (except as may be announced) at 6:30 PM in the Newell Firehouse, 1903 Pinecrest Avenue. Board meetings are open to all members. The Minutes, Treasurer’s Reports, and Events Calendar are posted on the bulletin board at the Newell Firehouse, and available online with the use of a Member password.

2016/2017 Board of Directors

Don Pinter – President    2015 –  2018

Steve Clemmens - Vice President    2014 –  2017

Connie Cavin - Secretary     2016  -  2019

Paul Morris - Treasurer    2014 – 2017

Ken Frye      2015 – 2018

Mike Finney  2016 – 2019

Cheryl Young 2016 – 2019

Merica Ayers   2014 –  2017

Francy Blumhagen   2015  -  2018

Wil Shellenberger – Alternate

Judy Nylander – Alternate

Mike Litke – Alternate